Chair for Integrated Signal Processing Systems


Elisabeth Böttcher
Phone:0049 (0)241 80 27880
Fax:0049 (0)241 80 22195




Chair for Software for Systems on Silicon


Tanja Palmen
Phone:0049 (0)241 80 28300
Fax: 0049 (0)241 80 28306




News >> News >> News

Best Paper Award at RAPIDO’18

The Paper titled "ESL Black Box Power Estimation: Automatic Calibration for IEEE UPF 3.0 Power

Miguel Angel Aguilar wins the ICT Young Researcher Award 2017

The profile area "Information and Communication Technology (ICT)" at RWTH Aachen

New European initiative TETRAMAX has officially been kicked-off!

With its kick-off meeting on 19 September in Aachen, TETRAMAX (TEchnology TRAnsfer via

User login


Forgot your password?