Site Credits


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Ascheid
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Leupers
Prof. em. Dr. sc. techn. Heinrich Meyr

Address: ICT cubes
Kopernikuststr. 16
D-52074 Aachen
Phone: +49 (0)241 80-27882
Fax: +49 (0)241 80-22195
eMail: sekretariat(at)
RWTH Aachen University is a public corporation.
Competent supervisory authority: Federal Ministry of Education and Research

This internet site is protected by copyright law.
Webmaster: webmaster(at)

News >> News >> News

ICE invites applications for a Postdoc position

Area: Application Specific Computing Systems and Hardware Architectures

EC selected TETRAMAX for funding, the successor of TETRACOM

We are glad to announce that the EC will grant the H2020 Innovation Action TETRAMAX with

User login


Forgot your password?